Return to mobile version

Board of Directors

The Make-A-Wish® Massachusetts and Rhode Island Board of Directors is the governing board of our organization. As such, its members include volunteer leaders who protect the organization’s assets, enhance its public standing, ensure its accountability, and maintain its legal integrity.


Kim McCaslin, Bain Capital LLC

Vice Chair
Bruce Platzman, AIS-Inc.

Liz Brunner, Brunner Communications
Rich Gotham, Boston Celtics
Timothy Grady, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Paul Grossman, CBRE
Len Ho, Zipcar
Elaine Keene, Wish Parent
Jay Mattie, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  (Retired)
Joe Perroni, Delta Dental of Rhode Island
Andrew Rees, Crocs, Inc.
Alfred Rose, Ropes & Gray LLP
David Shepherd, Shepherd Kaplan Krochuk LLC
John Walsh, Brown Brothers Harriman
Amy Waryas, Boston Red Sox
Cheryl Wilkinson, The Colony Group

Amy Kritzer, M.D., Boston Children's Hospital (Non-voting)

Make-A-Wish® Massachusetts and Rhode Island
133 Federal Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 367-9474
Back Line (617) 367-0739
Make-A-Wish® Massachusetts and Rhode Island, West Springfield Office
181 Park Avenue
Suite 12
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 733-9474

Make-A-Wish® Massachusetts and Rhode Island, Providence Office
20 Hemingway Drive
East Providence, RI 02915
(401) 781-9474